Parents Evenings

 

Please contact the school for more details regarding Parents evenings.  Parents evenings are also listed in the School Calender

 

Date

Year & Group

Thursday 3rd October 2013 Year 7 with Form Tutors
Wednesday 23rd October 2013 Year 13
Wednesday 4th December 2013 Year 8 (ASREL)
Thursday 12th December 2013 Year 8 (THOMC)
Wednesday 5th February 2014 Year 11
Thursday 13th February 2014 Year 13
Thursday 27th February 2014 Year 9 (THOMC)
Wednesday 5th March 2014 Year 9 (ASREL)
Monday 24th March 2014 Year 12
Tuesday 1st April 2014 Year 10
Wednesday 23rd April 2014 Year 7 (ASRE)
Thursday 1st May 2014 Year 7 (THOMC)
Copyright 2014 St. Thomas More Roman Catholic Academy, Registered Office: Lynn Road, North Shields, Tyne & Wear, NE29 8LF Registered in England and Wales, No 7844795