Term Dates

 

 

 

 

 

Autumn 2013

Term Start

Monday 2nd September

Years 7/13 return on Wednesday 4th September

Year 8/9/10/11/12 return on Thursday 5th September

Term End

Friday 20th December

Teacher Training

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September

Friday 22nd November

Half Term

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

 

 

 

Spring 2014

Term Start Monday 6th January
Term End Friday 4th April

Half Term

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Easter Monday 7th April to Monday 21st April

 

 

 

Summer 2014

Term Start Tuesday 22nd April
Term End Friday 18th July

May Day Holiday

Monday 5th May

Half Term

Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May

 

Copyright 2014 St. Thomas More Roman Catholic Academy, Registered Office: Lynn Road, North Shields, Tyne & Wear, NE29 8LF Registered in England and Wales, No 7844795